My Slice of Life.

I can’t believe that i’m writting now. Only God knows i haven’t been writing for how long until the last post..and also you guys, my readers.

So here’s the thing. I bought a book.

The storyline isn’t what i had expected from the author. I, for myself only likes romantic story. Either sad or happy. Funny is better but every author has his writting style. Personally i just need the romantic part. Then everything becomes good in my eyes. Arts will never go wrong, right?

But it’s flowing slowly… The story it is. Smoothly… touched my heart that maybe no one ever done. Okay i think i’m overreacted in this part. But i do CRY.

This novel.. It makes me curious.. what does it feels as an outsider in the middle of crowd, just watching people come-and-go continuously, like the life itself is flowing and we just watch it. I think doing this kind of activity once a day like this won’t hurt us. So i tried it. Today

Then after becoming one, my observation a.k.a my heart told me this :

Just how lovely they are, teenagers walking along at the sidestreet, backpacking, laughing, enjoying the incredible youth life that never come back to us, the adults.

 

Leave a comment